​DBBS Staff Listing--Alphabetical

  • Liz Bayer

    MSTP Administrative Coordinator

    314-362-7190

    bayere@wusm.wustl.edu

    Liz is responsible for secretarial functions in the Medical Scientist Training Program.​  She also administers the MA/MD Program.


    ​​
  • Stacia Burd

    Graduate Student Coordinator

    Med Campus: 314-362-3364; Danforth Campus: 314-935-4201

    800-852-9074 (option 3, then option 1)

    burds@wusm.wustl.edu

    Stacia monitors student academic progress, coordinates program administrative functions and handles the applicant interview process for the Biochemistry, Computational & Molecular Biophysics, Evolution, Ecology & Population Biology, and Plant & Microbial Biosciences programs.  She also processes PhD applications for the Biochemistry and Computational & Molecular Biophysics programs.

  • Anna Cook-Linsenman

    Director, Finance and Administration

    314-362-3362

    800-852-9074 (option 7)

    cooka@dbbs.wustl.edu

    Anna oversees finance, administration and grants management for the Division.

     

  • Laura Delmez

    Sr Department Accounting Asst

    314-362-7293

    delmezl@wusm.wustl.edu

    Laura is responsible for all DBBS accounts payable and expense accounting & allocation.

  • Christy Durbin

    Medical Scientist Training Program Manager

    314-747-6787

    800-852-4625 or 800-852-9074 (option 8)

    durbinc@dbbs.wustl.edu

    Christy is operations manager for the MSTP.

  • Mary Feld

    Admissions Assistant/Interview Scheduler

    314-747-0841

    feldm@dbbs.wustl.edu

    Mary is responsible for scheduling applicant interviews.
    Mary schedules for all programs including MSTP.

  • Patrice Foy

    Admissions Administrative Assistant

    314-747-0840

    800-852-9074 (option 2)

    foyp@dbbs.wustl.edu

    Patrice addresses applicant questions and supports admissions and student affairs activities, including course listings and grade reports.
    Patrice handles the PhD applications for the Computational & Systems Biology, Human & Statistical GeneticsMolecular Genetics & Genomics, and the Neurosciences programs.

  • Denise Graham (Privitor)

    Coordinator, Graduate Student Support

    314-362-4807

    800-852-9074 (option 6)

    grahamd@wustl.edu

    Denise is responsible for graduate student stipend and tuition processing.

  • Jessica Hutchins

    Education Coordinator

    314-747-0876

    hutchinsj@wusm.wustl.edu

    ​533 Becker Medical Library

    Jessica develops and administers professional and career development training & workshops for students & postdocs.  She also supports the Office of Postdoctoral Affairs and plans new student orientation.

  • Dana Kharibian

    Coordinator, Graduate Student Support

    314-362-3680

    kharibiand@dbbs.wustl.edu

    Dana is responsible for graduate student stipend and tuition processing.

     

     

  • Stacy Kiel

    Manager - Programs and Student Affairs, Graduate Student Coordinator

    314-362-1421

    800-852-9074 (option 3, then option 3 again)

    kiels@dbbs.wustl.edu

    Stacy oversees the activities of the Graduate Student Coordinators. Stacy monitors student academic progress, coordinates program administrative functions, processes PhD applications and handles the applicant interview processes for the Molecular Cell Biology program.

  • Shirley McTigue

    Manager, Data and Grants

    314-362-7817

    mctigues@dbbs.wustl.edu

    Shirley coordinates grant data management, proposals and reporting.​

     

     

  • Ebony Page

    Coordinator - Diversity, Summer Programs & Community Outreach

    314-362-7456

    pagee@wusm.wustl.edu

    ​Ebony coordinates DBBS diversity initiatives and co-advises student group organizations, providing guidance in their development of programs or communication strategies to advance awareness in the community.

  • Linda Perniciaro

    MSTP Secretary

    314-747-6794

    perniciarol@dbbs.wustl.edu

    Linda is responsible for secretarial functions in the Medical Scientist Training Program.

  • Melanie Relich

    Graduate Student Coordinator

    314-362-2763

    800-852-9074 (option 3, then option 5)

    relichm@wusm.wustl.edu

    Melanie monitors student academic progress, coordinates program administrative functions and handles the applicant interview process for the Immunology and Molecular Genetics and Genomics programs. She also processes PhD applications for the Immunology program.

  • Andrew Richards

    Director, Admissions & Recruitment, Alumni Affairs and Information Systems

    314-362-7743

    richardsa@wustl.edu

    Andrew directs the activities of the admissions, recruiting and alumni staff and oversees systems information technology for DBBS. He also handles the applications for Evolution, Ecology & Population Biology and Plant & Microbial Biosciences programs.

  • John Russell

    Associate Dean for Graduate Education

    314-362-2558

    jrussell@wusm.wustl.edu

     

  • Jeanne Silvestrini

    Graduate Student Coordinator

    314-362-4806

    800-852-9074

    silvestrinij@wusm.wustl.edu

    ​Jeanne monitors student academic progress, coordinates program administrative functions and handles the applicant interview process for the Computational & Systems BiologyHuman & Statistical Genetics and the Molecular Microbiology & Microbial Pathogenesis programs.  Jeanne also processes the PhD applications for the Molecular Microbiology & Microbial Pathogenesis program.

  • Leslie Skaggs

    Operations and Systems Specialist II

    314-362-3670

    skaggsl@wustl.edu

    Leslie assists with DBBS database development, information management and data reporting. She is also responsible for managing the DBBS web site.

  • Brian Sullivan

    MSTP Executive Director

    314-362-7458

    briansullivan@wustl.edu

    Brian provides administrative oversight of the MD/PhD training program.

  • Sally Vogt

    Graduate Student Coordinator

    314-362-7189

    800-852-9074 (option 3, then option 4)

    vogts@dbbs.wustl.edu

    Sally monitors student academic progress, coordinates program  
    administrative functions, and handles the applicant interview process for the
    Neurosciences and the Developmental, Regenerative and Stem Cell Biology Programs.  Sally also processes PhD applications for the Developmental, Regenerative and Stem Cell Biology program.

  • Katy Winningham

    Administrative Coordinator

    314-362-3759

    winninghamk@wusm.wustl.edu

    Katy is the Assistant to the Associate Dean for Graduate Education.  Katy also provides administrative support to DBBS including oversight of the Events Calendar, Ethics course, Teaching Assistantship completion process and DBBS Faculty Membership.

Back To Top
If you are having technical problems or difficulties with this site, please contact Webmaster at DBBS-Webmaster@wusm.wustl.edu.
 

Follow us: